About Photos Art Blog Knit
I go by the nickname Alexa, and I'm 23. I live in New Jersey by NYC. I recently purchased my own place in Tinton Falls, which is in Monmouth County. I'm thrilled with it to bits. I enjoy design of any kind - web design, clothing design, interior design... I am currently a student at the Fashion Institute of Technology, where I am working on a Master's Degree in Fashion and Textile Studies. I am also working on a second master's at Montclair State University in Arts Management, which I like to consider an "MBA in the Arts." My undergraduate degree is a BA in Art History, a subject matter I absolutely love. I have a ten year old Boston Terrier named Tuffy who is the best dog ever. I vacation at my shore house on Long Beach Island, although I don't enjoy spending a long day on the beach. I got hot and bored. I love flamingos and home made ice cream. I spent my entire life dancing and competing in dance competitions. I am Dutch, Swedish and German. I would describe myself as eclectic. I am a typical girly-girl, however I can function on my own without freaking out! I'm a risk taker because I believe that risks can be an awesome one-shot opportunity. My family recently opened a restaurant and I am a part-time waitress and hostess there when needed. I adore my Juicy Couture pink sidekick II, carousel horses, Tiffany's jewelry, shopping at Pottery Barn & Anthropologie, peanut M&M's, Lacoste polos, Paper Denim & Cloth jeans, Uggs, jewelry by Ayala Bar (I'm starting up a nice little collection), decorating, Boston Terriers, my boyfriend Dave, flip flops, pistachios, taking naps in my hammock & cran-raspberry juice.
Tri-Star Design | The Dining Room | Roxydoll UBB | Myspace | Karass.nu | MSU | FIT | RD Web Help